Set free


  
  
  
My outfit

Romper – Forever 21

Wedges – Forever 21

Sunglasses – Local store in St. Augustine, Florida


  
  
  
Ansley’s outfit

Romper – Von Maur

Wedges – she doesn’t remember! 🙂
Hey everyone, how’s it going? If you ask me, I’ve been so busy lately. I am back in the U.S. for school and I’ve recently moved into a new apartment. Moving in has been crazy. I’ve been traveling, unpacking and going to the stores to buy stuff for my apartment; it’s been really stressful. There is no one to help you out here, except a few awesome friends!

But here I am again, with yet another blog post. This is my really good friend Ansley and I am so grateful to have her here, because she is a very helpful person. Thank you Ansley for being there whenever I’ve needed you. Also, thank you for helping me shoot and be a part of my blog. Shout out to her guys. Isn’t she such a cutie?

So we are both, totally in love with rompers this season. They’re so comfortable and a perfect outfit for the summer. Summer is all about staying light and wearing flowy (if that’s even a word?) outfits. Hence, we both decided to keep it an accessory-free look. We literally have no accessories on and our hair is simply left hanging. This is such a cute, yet carefree look and all it takes is less than five minutes to put on a romper and head out!

I love how we both have similar outfits, yet different looks. Ansley’s outfit is classy and something that would look really good if you’re going for a formal dinner or simply downtown. While mine is a more towards the day-look, which you could pull it off even to college!

I hope you guys have a wonderful week head! Happy Monday!

Stay beautiful,

Tanvi x

2 thoughts on “Set free

Leave a comment